31
Oct
06

My first letter to “open world”……………………………

Well, today is a my first experience open my mind and my look to “open WWW world”.
Hi anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Short extra information about me: My live its a searching something nice to look and comfortable for live, I speaking about a design. I liked People with not standard look, actuary, I have a fun if I have conversation with this people.

I’m a professional 3D artist.

Most of a my free time I live for my family. I have a wife and daughter.

My hobby its a photo and Judo (well, now, I not have a time for this, and Judo stay in my mind….)

0 Responses to “My first letter to “open world”……………………………”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

